Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Magnificent Electric (Self-Titled) + Collected Demos EP — CD Bundle

The Magnificent Electric (Self-Titled) + Collected Demos EP — CD Bundle

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $29.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Grab a copy of my debut album and this collection of unreleased demos — not available anywhere else — for a special price.

Both CDs comes in lightweight digipaks and include digital downloads.

The debut album, titled The Magnificent Electric, was recorded at my home studio between 2019 and 2020. It features eleven songs:

  1. Should the Twenties Fail to Roar
  2. Good Song
  3. Why Exist When You Can Transcend
  4. Signed My Name on the Dotted Line
  5. Flew
  6. Guns Are Useless Without Cameras
  7. Far East Side
  8. Can't Lose Tonight
  9. Falling in Style
  10. It's Just a Migraine
  11. Seismograph

And before I released this album in 2021, there were a lot of demos.

Sessions that I got frustrated with and abandoned. Recordings that I thought were brilliant at the time... only to think they were trash a few months later.

But with time, I've become kinder to my past self. So I picked out a few of my favorites from the archive to release on the Collected Demos EP to share with you:

  1. Berry Swag (2018)
  2. Inside Joke (2012)
  3. Dead Man's Dream (2012)
  4. Burrito Date (2008)

These songs aren't available on streaming services... and that's not changing any time soon. Gotta keep the deep cuts deep!

View full details