Skip to product information
1 of 1

Limited Edition Autographed Vinyl

Limited Edition Autographed Vinyl

Regular price $65.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 USD
Sale Sold out


Recorded at my home studio over several months beginning in November 2019, this album is my first full-length release. And I’m so excited to share it with you!

This limited run of 20 records is available while supplies last.

Featuring eleven songs:

  1. Should the Twenties Fail to Roar
  2. Good Song
  3. Why Exist When You Can Transcend
  4. Signed My Name on the Dotted Line
  5. Flew
  6. Guns Are Useless Without Cameras
  7. Far East Side
  8. Can't Lose Tonight
  9. Falling in Style
  10. It's Just a Migraine
  11. Seismograph

Lathe-cut one at a time on clear vinyl, each copy is numbered and autographed to commemorate this second run of LPs. A digital download is included as well.

View full details